How do I deactivate my account?

Before we deactivate your account, please make sure that you've decrypted all the files you need and unlink your information following these steps: 

  1. Disconnect your Dropbox and Google Drive accounts from the Account page of your Sookasa Dashboard.
  2. If you've added a credit card, remove your payment information from the Plans and billing section.
  3. Uninstall the Sookasa app on your computer.

Once you've taken these steps, please drop a note to support@sookasa.com if you'd like for us to deactivate your account. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk