How do I remove external partners and team members?

It's easy to remove partners and team members from your authorized list.

  1. Navigate to the People tab from your Sookasa Dashboard.
  2. Click the gear icon next to the user's email.
  3. Select "Remove user".

The removed user will no longer have access to the encrypted files that were shared with them. 

If you're part of a team, keep in mind that the team owner or team admin needs to remove team members because they control access for the entire group.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk