We recommend that you never share your entire Sookasa folder itself. Instead, we suggest you share only sub-folders of or files within your Sookasa folder. Sharing the entire Sookasa folder doesn't leave you protected in the way we believe you deserve to be. When you share your Sookasa folder, you're essentially giving someone else keys to your whole Sookasa account. Dropbox would translate the permission you've given by automatically sharing any sub-folder with everyone who shares your Sookasa folder. This means that you lose the option to share sub-folders with a smaller or different group.
Have more questions? Submit a request