Will my Sookasa files be shared automatically when I authorize someone on Sookasa?

No. When you add someone to your list of authorized people on Sookasa, they will not automatically gain access to any of your files. Authorizing someone merely gives them permission to open encrypted files that you explicitly choose to share with them on Dropbox or Google Drive.

Authorized users will only be able to access files that you give them permission to access.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk