What should I do when my trial period ends? Will I be able to access my files?

If you would like to continue with our Pro plan, please select your plan and update your credit card information from the Sookasa dashboard. You'll only be charged once your original trial period ends.

If you don't renew or pay for the plan at the end of the trial period, we will automatically switch your account to our free Personal Security plan. To continue using our free Personal plan or stop using Sookasa, you don't need to do a thing.

Most importantly, you will always be able to decrypt and access the files that you have secured using Sookasa—even if you choose to transition to our Personal plan or decide to stop using Sookasa entirely. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk