How do I remove partners and team members?

It's easy to remove partners and team members from your authorized list.

  1. Navigate to the People tab from your Sookasa Dashboard.
  2. Click the gear icon next to the person's name
  3. Choose "Remove user"

If you're part of a team, keep in mind that the admin of the team needs to remove team members because they control access for the entire group.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk